noobcoder.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick long lasting
Nyx lipstick long lasting





nyx lipstick long lasting

They all fit well in the hands and allow for easy control. Even for being an affordable price, I thought the packaging was perfect for the amount of product given. I absolutely loved the packaging of the lipsticks. Don’t get my wrong, these are wonderful lipsticks and Colourpop makes the best affordable lipsticks on the market (in my opinion). I wish I could say I loved these 100% because I had very high expectations (it was my first time ordering Colourpop lipsticks). Colourpop Matte & Matte X Lippie Stix ($5) and Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick ($6)

nyx lipstick long lasting

If you are interested in this palette, I would definitely head over there to read my review to see if you should buy the palette or not!ģ. I’m not going to do a review on this palette since I already have an in-depth review here on my blog. This palette has literally everything you need for a day-to-night look: creams, golds, rose golds, browns, grays, reddish-browns, and oranges! The box that Morphe sent our palette in was way bigger than the palette itself, but it was very well protected from an damages the shipping possibly could have caused! Upon opening the palette, we were amazed with the beautiful color scheme. To be honest, I was so shocked at first that the makeup palette kept going out of stock so quickly, but now I see why because this is such a BEAUTIFUL palette! My best friend and I finally got our hands on the Morphe 35O palette the day the palette came back in stock! We just got them in the mail today and saw that the palette is now out of stock again. Morphe 35O – 35 Color Nature Glow Eyeshadow Palette ($23) I have also included a first impression/mini review. Hello, everyone! I have been purchasing so much makeup lately…and haven’t regretted it since almost all of the products I bought were wonderful and all were affordable! I decided to make a haul post just in case anyone reading this is considering any of the following products.







Nyx lipstick long lasting